Day 21: Last thing I bought

Day 21: Last thing I bought

People look at me crazy when I talk about Pineapple soda. Yes, it’s real and amazing. If you haven’t tried this refreshing, sweet beverage, TRY IT!

About year ago, I was craving some pineapple soda, but couldn’t find any. You can only imagine the look on  my face. I was devastated and fearful that it might have been discontinued. When I finally found it, I let out a loud relief (and got a couple weird stares in the store).

Pineapple soda is super yummy, so try it now!

Leave a Reply

