(Day 28) Sunday Comics Wall Art

Sunday Comics Wall Art

On Sunday mornings, nothing is better than coffee and the Sunday Comics! A bit of comic relief is well-needed after reading through all the intense news stories.  So after seeing this Newspaper Art tutorial by Allison (Crafted Love:  The blog), I knew I had to do something similar. I thought, what better way to show my love for the Sunday Comics than a wall art piece!

Thanks, Allison for the inspiration.

Here it is! With almost all my favorites. I saved 3 weeks of comics, so I can get the best ones.

Sunday Comics Wall Art 🙂

Just collect your favorites and glue them to a foam core board or canvas. That’s it.

Hope you have fun and many laughs!

PS: I plan to do a newspaper art (like the one posted on Crafted Love:The blog) tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

