Move over Martha Stewart! Sewing/Crafting:30 day challenge

In honor of National Crafting month (March 2012), I will be crafting and sewing all month-long. For this (my first) 30-day challenge I will post “the inspiration craft” alongside “my version” of a similar creation. I will also post instructions, tips and any issue I had while making the craft. I’m excited and have been itching to craft. Expect to see crafts you can wear, gift and decorate with.  I may not be as talented as Martha Stewart, but I’m going to pretend and believe I am. Move over Martha, its crafting time!

Happy crafting! 🙂

One thought on “Move over Martha Stewart! Sewing/Crafting:30 day challenge

  1. Pingback: Leisure for Less Post: Go Mano-a-Mano With Your Creativity During National Craft Month | atreegrowsinbklyn

Leave a Reply

